Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Desire to Dominate (MxF or MxM)

Status
Not open for further replies.

PlatinumDragon2013

Planetoid
Intro

Hello and welcome to my thread!

First let me state a few things about me. I am new to this site, however I have been RPing for going on ten years now. My post length depends on my partner however I will not tolerate one-liners. If you do not give me guidance on what your preference it expect 5 - 8 paragraphs for an intro and 2 - 4 paragraphs per regular post. I do not expect the same amount, but I do expect detail. I like quality over quantity.

Also, I tend to like a plot driven RP, but that doesn't mean no smut in the RP, it just not be the sole factor - or end as soon as it is done once. However, I have done smut-driven before, but they don't last too long because I get bored, so if that doesn't bother you or you are just looking for something short-term feel free to ask me.

Rules​

Now, for my rules - yes, yes we all hate them, but they are a must to keep everyone happy.

1 - I am pretty open, and I do not bite, if there is something you want to try let me know and I may give it a try. That being said, do not be mad if I say no for whatever reason.

2 - I have a life, I can't be on all the time however I try to post at least once a day. If you want to chat while we play that is fine with me - those I will be able to respond quicker because I tend to access the site via my iPod, I just cannot post via my iPod - too complicated. The rule here is please do not pester me too much, if you do not hear from me within a couple days sending me a friendly reminder is fine, but do not bombard me - it tends to be a turnoff.

3 - Write properly. I am not a grammar or spelling Nazi, hell I am far from perfect. But I do want to be able to understand what you are saying.

4 - No one-liners. Come on...there is always something more to write.