Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

In need of literate, consistent and friendly partner for new RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blair1216

Pulsar
I'm going to attempt to keep this short and sweet...

I am looking for a male (character - I could care less if it's a woman or man behind the keyboard) partner for a new role play. It's Spring Break, so I have a lot more free time. That being said, if the RP is going well, I will carry on with it even after Spring Break. No worries.

A couple things you need to know about me:

* I'm a student. There are certain days I can post multiple times, and certain days I can only post once or twice. I always give you a heads up, and I always post at least once.

* I only role play through threads. No PM roleplays ( communicate through them, but not PM-based RPs, no IMing, and no email) Threads are easier for me to keep track of.

* If you disappear on me for a couple days, I will probably not return to the RP unless we are pretty far into it, and I really like it. Otherwise, I lose interest and can't get back into the story. A nice heads up when you will be gone is great.

* I don't take on a lot of roleplays, but I am a VERY loyal partner. You can check my posts on my profile. I've only been working on one roleplay for quite a while now, but my posts length and consistency hardly wavers.

* I'm not a grammar Nazi. Hiccups here and there are fine, especially typos. As long as I can understand everything and you are putting in effort, then I'm cool with it. That's the important thing - effort.

* I give you what you give me. If you give me two paragraphs, I'll match it. If you give me ten, I'll try to match it as well. I base my post length and style on the partner.

What I want from an RP:

* Two parts story, One part smut.

* I will be a mostly submissive female, but I like to change it up every now and them.