Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

I SEEK MALES..!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Flamette

Queen of Obscure Pairings
First off,' Ello...Am known as ' Queen of Obscure Pairings ' around these parts..Or just Amy, 25. Let's see I've been Rping since 1998.....

BUT NOW THAT YOU KNOW LITTLE ABOUT ME...Let talk to you about my fetishes/wants and needs..

MY F-LIST
http://www.f-list.net/c/espresso

A NOTE BEFORE HAND....

*This one is VERY! important to me. To be a hard core Rper(like myself) Yet, loving to spam each other with random messages, and daily chat. As I'm here to RP smut(with plot), but I'm also here to make friends, after all

* And seek Long Term RPs and Friendship

*Able in(and enjoying) playing multiple characters.

*Long detail posts, if possible. (I tend to write a novel, when on a roll) If not 2 paragraphs are fine.

*I seek a person, who can turn out, post after post, and not just say 2 within a week...Like I said above, 'Hard Core RPers.'

*And this RP is set in a period piece, like setting
-------------
MY LIST OF THINGS, THAT MAKE MY FANTASIES!
[You can find my dos and Don't here..]

I do MxF Only!
[Anthro, Alien, Monster, Demon...Supernatural bent]
CANNON X OCS.
ANTHRO X HUMAN
HUMAN X DEMON
HUMAN X ALIEN

AGE PLAY
Girls, that I always play age of 17 [and my RPS are always long term, so she ages thus, from their..]
With: Immortal Males, or normal humans-like 30 - 60(but they normally look good for their age! Yea I know lol..oh well XD :p]
------
THE RPS(Stories) found below this point...

Tale of Despereaux//Botticelli x Mina