Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Shamelessly Looking (F for M or Futa)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shameless Arianna

Meteorite
Well my join date is 2/16/2013 so I'm pretty new. That's not to say I'm new to role playing because I happened to be rather experienced and have an account on the much more serious Elliquiy (otherwise known as the parent site to Blue Moon). I am looking for a Dominant opposite of myself. Whether they be a man or a futa. I just like playing opposite those types of characters. Typically I play the submissive role but I don't like to play subs that are completely broken and compliant. That, to me, is no fun. As you can see by my username, I am rather shameless so I shall be shameless now. I am really in the mood for writing a fantasy role play. Medieval or historically based (I just like the sexy clothes) or modern. I want to play into the whole corruption idea. An innocent young woman, caught in the thrall of a man or a futa or some fantastical creature who slowly turns into a shameless wanton.

I would like for my partner to write at least a paragraph, be willing to OOC a plot, play the older more experienced character in the role play and be open to a lot of kinks. I do a lot but I will not do anything with scat, vore, or snuff. Watersports are iffy with me and I'm fine with pain being inflicted as long as there are no cutting off of body parts. We can go dark and non-consensual or we can go with just plain seduction and corruption. I have compiled some ideas and some pairings that I'm really looking for. I do incest role plays but my craving is a vampire x human. Its just me wanting to explore sexuality with a sexy immortal with fangs that sucks my character's virgin blood or makes her his blood slave. Or you know, something like that.

I role play in third person only, and I role play via PM, Forum or Email in no particular order. That being said, my ideas and pairings

Forbidden: