Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Bambina seeking a man for a good Rp.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bambina

Meteorite
Hello BM role players! I'm new to this site and figured I might as well start making one of these threads if I want to get some interested partners.

I've been role playing for about eight years now, so I've got some experience underneath my belt. And I would love if I could role play with someone with about the same experience.

I'm not a Grammar Natzi by any means, but I am kinda strict on the amount you give me. If you give me just a couple sentences I WILL DROP THE RP WITHOUT ANY WARNING. May be harsh, but I'm not here just to write a few words. I want a good plot and a good story and good smut. You can't have good, steamy, make yourself hot smut with just one sentence.

Please make the Subject of your Pm, your favorite color so I know that you have read my thread.

No no's-
Watersports
Scat
Blood
Gore
Vore
Mutilation
Death

---------
Pairings
--------

You/Me

School/College
---------------

Teacher x Student
Teacher x Teacher
Student x Student
Principal x Teacher
Teacher x Students Parent

----------
Incest
----------

FatherxDaughter
Brother x Sister
Cousin x Cousin
Uncle x Niece

----------
Misc
---------

Best Friend x Best Friend
Stranger x Stranger
Kidnapper x Victim
Football Player x Fan
Football player x Cheerleader
Singer x Fan
Drummer x Fan
Masseur x Patient
Husband x Wifes Friend
Husbands Friend x Wife
Father x Daughters Friend
Brothers Friend x Sister
Prince Charming x Captive Princess -
(Craving this badly! Have an Idea in mind! But he will be very Dominant!)