Cass's Cast of Characters, and Ideas!! (Looking for M for MxF) No Ideas this moment

Status
Not open for further replies.
Please PM me ONLY with any interest.

Please do not ask me about Kinks, I do not write to your desires. I write to have fun, and create a story with someone that can have sex in it instead.

Ok so this is where I will list any ideas or characters I am looking to write with. I am not all that creative with fancy request thread stuff, but I like to think I am a decent writer and I run all my stuff through word, so should be free of spelling errors at least though it like to fight me on grammar. :p I usually adapt to my writing partner, so if you give me short posts I might write just as much or a little more. Give me long posts, I will give you longer post also. Though it is imperative you give me something to reply to in the posts, short or long if there is nothing to actually reply to I won't be a happy camper.

I am easy to get along with, I am not going to give a list of my likes and dislikes. Dislikes mainly are anything gross and disgusting. Anything else, we will see what comes between the characters.

So I have a few characters and story ideas right now I would love to write with again, looking for strong writers and preferably strong characters. Though that can be discussed at the time, reading plot any other things if you are interested. Please PM me only, that is going to be the only way I know you are interested.

Oh one more thing, please do not ask me about Incest. I will not do a story strictly about it, if it is something that comes up in the plot later maybe if it works for the story. But do not lead with that, even adding it into a plot I will need some major convincing on it.

Lily is one of my few sweet girls that I like to write, can go many ways with the story. But kind of enjoy the action and adventure with her.

And though I do have her a Bisexual, I am looking for a Male character to write with her.

Name: Lily Dolgonosov