Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

MxF & MxM Scenes! Updated! Seeking Dominant Males for MXF ROMANCE!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jocelyn

Moon
Hello there Bluemoon Role players!

I am not new to role playing, I have been role playing since I was 13 years of age. So I have 8 years of experience underneath my belt. I would love if you could maintain at least a few paragraphs. I'm not a grammar Nazi but when it comes to Quality AND Quantity. I am kinda crazy over it. One of my BIGGEST pet peeves is when someone gives me two paragraphs with their first post and then they drop down to four sentences.

NO. That is a BIG no on my part. And if you do that, I will warn you about the possibility of dropping the thread.

Dom/Sub-
I am usually ALWAYS Sub. I will never play Dom in a MxF scene.
On the other hand, when it comes to MxM I am a switch. I Can play Dom or Sub. Usually dom as my forte for MxM are Master Slaves and I am usually a very Aggressive Master.

Smut/Plot
I love smut as much as I love plot. But when it gets to the point that it's just pure Smut. I lose interest.
I would love if it is equally Smut and Plot.

--------------------------------

MxF Scenes
----------------
You/ME

Teacher/Student
Teacher/Teacher
Principal/Teacher
Student/Student
Friend/Friend
Boss/Secretary
Kidnapper/Victim
Business Man/Stripper
Cop/Prostitute
Father/Daughter
Brother/Sister
Cousin/Cousin
Uncle/Neice
Step-Father/Step-Daughter
Dog/Girl
Horse/Girl
Wolves/Girl
Singer/Fan
Drummer/Fan
Football Player/Fan
Actor/Fan
Actor/Actress

Wolf/Little Red Riding Hood.
(Have an Idea in Mind.)

----------------------
MxM Scenes
----------------

Father/Son
Brother/Brother
Uncle/Nephew
Cousin/Cousin
Best Friend/Best Friend
Teacher/Student
Teacher/Teacher
Student/Student
Dog/ Boy
Horse/Boy
Pack of wolves/ Boy
Kidnapper/Victim
Master/Slave
Father/Sons Friend
Stranger/Stranger
Older Man/Younger Boy
Alien/Boy
Tentacles/Boy
Minotaur/Boy

Wolf/Little Red Riding Hood-