Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for Partner (UPDATED 11.29)

Status
Not open for further replies.

HoneyDew

Moon
I am new to this site, but not new to RPing, I use to be on Darker RolePlays. I have been RPing for close to 10 years now. I'm looking for a long term RP, one with a plot, lots of twist, turns, and sex lol. I'm open to all types, so just because I don't list it doesn't mean I wont do it.
I do male x female and female x female. Please note I will only play the female role right now, though I can do males.

The following is a list of some types I would like to do.
* Ones I REALLY Want
~ Ones I have Long term plots for

Pirate x Princess *
PLOT 1: The pirate's mother use to work for the Queen. So The pirate and Princess grew up together. He is two years older then she is. when he was 13 he went off to find his father, a Pirate and soon became a pirate. He promised to come back for the princess because they were in 'love'. She has long since forgot about him, but he still comes back for her. Kidnaps her... and it goes on from there.

PLOT 2: While the Pirate is raiding a King's ship he fines the princess on her way to be married. He takes a great liking to her or just needs away off the ship. He ends up kidnapping her. The king's men and the army would be hunting down.

Princess x Knight *
PLOT 1: The Knight and Princess grew up together. He is older then she is, and joined the knighthood to prove he was worthy of her. He has to take her to a prince he is to be married. He can either kidnap her and run off with her. OR he can just be her lover.

Twincent *
PLOT 1: The girl is a few minutes older, and much more out going. The boy is shy and a bit of a nerd. They have a close bond, as most twins do. She always looks out for him, and one things turns to another and soon they are lovers. (Or the other way around)