Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for a M/M consensual Dom/sub rp!

Status
Not open for further replies.

queridoor

Planetoid
Hi! I'm Door. Yes, Door. Yes, like a door. Yes, that's my real name. I've been roleplaying for about seven or eight years though I've never been on this site. I only like doing one on one, I can do this via AIM, MSN, Skype, Yahoo or another instant messenger. I CAN do PMs, but I HIGHLY prefer a messenger. RPing on threads is out of the question. I'd really love an RP partner who can be online every day! I am dying to play sub.

The scenarios I'm thinking of doing

I am looking for a male/male Dominant/submissive relationship roleplay. A real one. A meaningful one. I want to work through from the beginning, explore the complicated dynamics of a Dom/sub relationship. I want the trust, the love, the power struggles, the devotion, the fear. I want real people, real emotions. BDSM isn't about whips and chains. It's about devotion, love, it's about giving in and serving each other -- yes, a Dom serves his sub too. I need someone that recognizes this. Someone that's knowledgeable in BDSM and is willing to play through all of this.

I would highly prefer to play sub, but I can play either. I roleplay male/male exclusively.

I DO NOT PLAY WITH ANIME CHARACTERS.

I do not care about:
Your age
Your gender/sex
How long your posts are. Long posts, more often than not, are long-winded without any real substance. I want real emotions, but I don't want 7 paragraphs per post. A lot of the things we'll be doing will be dialogue, just talking, and I can't imagine how I'm expected to give a super long post when my character says one line. If I want you to elaborate more on something, I'll say so. I like shorter posts sometimes because they're to the point and they're not a giant wall of nothing.

What I need from you:
A photo. No anime faceclaims. I can't work with that.