Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Searching for Just About Anything

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kichou

Super-Earth
Alright so, I am looking for a few different people to do a few different RPs with and whatnot. I've just recently come back from a long break from this site so I'd really like to start getting back into some RPs. c: First I'll have just a few notes about myself and things concerning roleplays, and then below that will be things I'm mostly interested in doing.

- I won't roleplay anything that belongs in the toilet; I personally find it gross.

- I will roleplay with males or females. :)

- I can roleplay as either a male or female. I usually prefer to be the more submissive one, but I will switch to dominant if you'd like and if we can work something out.

- I have been roleplaying for a few years now, but that doesn't mean I'll be able to give you a super-spectacular five paragraph reply. Really I can do just about one or two paragraphs with as much detail as I can give. So therefore I'm looking for a partner that will give me at least two or three sentences; I don't expect you to have totally amazing skills as long as you don't expect the same from me. But don't be surprised if I whip out something longer than normal if I'm in a creative mood~ x)

- I'd prefer threads or PMs. I will be willing to work something out for MSN but I'd like to keep that strictly to short-termed RPs.

- If you're interested in anything below, just send me a PM or post here~!

- Just because I don't have something listed below doesn't mean I won't do it. I'd be perfectly fine for different suggestions and whatnot~! What I have below is just stuff I'd be most interested in, not just the only things I'm looking to do.

- I would prefer a roleplay with a plot and also long-term, but I wouldn't mind some short-term RPs focused around smut.

Incest:

~ To begin with, as far as the characters go, doesn't matter if it's mxm, fxf, or fxm.