Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Freckles' Thread. **Updated and Open**((nsfw))

freckled_beauty

Queen HunyBee
Welcome to my completely overhauled request thread.
I’ve been apart of the BlueMoon community since 2012 and I’ve only added onto my thread so it’s high time for a much needed update so please be patient as it all comes together.

I’m Freckles and I’ve been roleplaying on various sites for over 10 years now. What does that tell you? That I’m experienced and understand how this all works, but I will tell you a bit more about me so you can decide if we’ll be a good match.

I consider myself to be a mirror writer. This means that I don’t set a minimum on my post or yours. What you give me is what I will give back. On average I write 2-3 paragraphs in each post, I don’t expect for you to give me an essay every time you post but at minimum give me enough to work with, and I’ll do the same. When it comes to grammar I understand that we all make mistakes, but I do expect you to proofread before hitting the send button. A misspelling here and there isn’t going to bother me but if it’s constant I will point it out to you. If English is not your first language and it’s a little bit harder for you just let me know I’m very understanding .

I play female characters ONLY.
I'm happy to play against male female or futa.

I’m happy to be involved in RPs that don’t involve any smut and it’s 100% story.
Typically my RPs are a 70/30 split of story to smut.
Do not ask for anything more than a 50% smut ratio.

Last edited:
Current Cravings
This post will be continually updated with current plot ideas, pairings, and pop culture inspiration

January 9,2024

Camp Half Blood-Plot