Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Shashuko's Rp Request Page

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shashuko

Super-Earth
Hey everybody, Its been a very long while since I was on here and was starting to miss the fun of it all. So let me get right down to the nitty gritty.

What I am interested in:

- Female players
- Decent writing ability (Not required to create 3 or 4 paragraphs, it takes away from the fun with having to read a lot.)
- Plot (I know people say this all the time and then just have smut a good portion of the time. It happens and I would like to try to stray from that)
- Players that stay in touch (I know life gets the better of rpers, It happens to me too. So I would require someone who wouldn't mind using some sort of Instant messaging.
- Decent imagination
- Is not a grammar nazi (I'll be the first to admit I am not good at spelling or punctuation however I do try and would appreciate some patience with me.)

My Interests:
Ok I finally found my Rabbit Hole so ladies take a gander----means take a look---- http://rh.greydawn.net/browse.php?c=William%20Shashuko

*Some Plot Ideas*
I'm a Myth, Supernatural, Sci-Fy nut so you'll see a lot of these settints.

(The Horsemen) Set in the modern time or short future where 4 human persons are selected by fate to become one of the 4 horsemen of the appocolipse. They are unaware of their fate and have never seen one another, they do not share the same age, sex, race or political views. Once choosen each has a ring of power, a weapon and a familure animal that teaches them thier craft. I do belive that a few different plot ideas can come from this.
(The goverments of every nation gather and join to keep the four from ever meeting) - Action / Adventure / Thriller
(War kills Death's lover in order to remove attachment and tries to manipulate Death into doing War's bidding) Romance / Thriller