Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Into the Wolf's Den

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheWolf'sDen

Meteorite
I am new to BlueMoon, but not to role-play in general. My response tend to be, but are not limited to, 2-3 good length paragraphs, but my response tends to rely on my partner. I don't have perfect grammar and my spelling isn't too great either, but I always try my hardest to send the best reply to my RP partners that I can ^_^.

10 Simple Roles
- 2 paragraph minimum (Thats not too much to ask, is it?)
- Romance is a necessary element
- No god-modding
- PM or thread role-plays only
- Plot>Smut
- Longterm role-plays only
- Only straight pairings
- I will only play a male character
- One on one pairings only
- No text talk

My Five Favorite Things(Random Order)
- Pregnancy
- Buildup to sex
- Anthros
- A partner that contributes to the plot
- Different species relationships

My Five Nos (Random Order)
- Death
- Anything that belongs in the toilet
- Bloodplay
- BSDM
- Futas

A few pairings: (YouXMe)
StudentXteacher
- HumanXanthro
- Teenage girlXkidnapper
- NeiceXuncle
- Younger sisterX older brother
- Cousins
- Little red riding hood X big bad wolf
- Step siblings
- HumanXshifter
- HumanXvampire
- VampireXshifter

The Moore Brothers​
Which one will you choose?​
The Moore family is a wealthy family that lives on top of a hill, well secluded from the surrounding community. The father has three sons, all from different mothers. As the father's health began to deteriorate he must decide which of his sons inherits the Moore family mansion, money, power over the business, and the respectability of hiding the family secret.

Nile
Oldest -27