Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Walk Softly, And Carry A Big Stick. (1x1 Search)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blitzkrieg

Meteorite
Welcome!

Now that I've read that title more then once, it can be quite misconstrued. Or maybe that's on purpose, ha! Regardless, welcome to my thread of things I'm looking for! Basically, you will find what I just mentioned in it's contents. To save both of us some time, most of what you will find will be pretty kinky, but also demanding of capable writing. Yet, I'm a pretty lax writer. From a paragraph up to even five, you'll find your match. Anymore then that and I'll probably have to grab a Red Bull.

What Are You Looking For?
It's not much, just a few things.
  • Literacy. Above everything, even my own kinks, is literacy. If you can make one tolerable and interesting paragraph, I'll love you just as much as if you could make five of them. Like I said, I'm not picky.
  • Grammar and Description. I'm not a thesaurus, I can't usher words from the dustiest crevices of the dictionary, but I do pretty satisfactory. I want you do to the same. Mix it up a bit, give me a little detail and switch the words up. I want to read a intriguing response, not a page of a manual.
  • Medieval Fantasy! Yeah, it's that important. I don't really enjoy Modern set role-plays, mostly for the fact I've done hundreds of them, plus I live that nonsense everyday. I prefer swords and magic, orcs and elves! I'm a big fantasy nerd, if you can't tell.
  • Plot and Smut. I like sex with my story, thank you. I mean sure, constant body rubbing is great but I'm also a man of plot. I like there to be a story in which guides us to the steamy, unrelenting night of debauchery. Some of my plots may be a tad smutty, but at the same time there is story. Somewhere in there.