Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Two Can Play that Game...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yoshie

Supporter
Supporter
Well, I am not new to Bluemoon but I am new to coming back since changes. I play a female and a male character (no relation and their backgrounds are completely different.) I will post bio's here:

Male Character:

Name: Mercutio Mitzurugi

Full Name: Highlord General Mercutio Mitzurugi

Nickname: Merc

Height: 6’7

Weight: 217lbs.

Body Build: Tall and Slender

Birthday: October 23

Birthplace: Shibuya, Japan

Zodiac Sign: Libra

Chinese Zodiac: Rooster

Skin Color: Ranges from Tan to Pale White

Eye Color: Two-toned Gold and Brown

Favorite Color: Gold

Favorite Food: Sweet and Sour Rice Curry with Beef Chunks

Favorite Sleep Area: Oak Trees

Hair color: Sandy Brown Blonde hair that stops at his back.

Decent: Elvin Vampire

Noticeable Characteristics: Elvin Ears, Two-toned eyes, ring on left hand and Merit

Tag-a-Long: Prince Merit the Mox

Deficiency: Deaf in Left ear and Right ear is highly sensitive
Fingernail Color: Preferably Black but sometimes Gold
Outside Attire: Black overcoat that covers his mouth and drapes down to his black boots. His Overcoat has many pockets about the depth of a jelly jar which Merit uses to store things that he has collected over the course of traveling with Mercutio.
Inside Attire: Red and Black male kimono that is made of silk and has a run on the right side from when Merit usually climbs his arm to rest on his shoulder.
Jewelry: Diamond earring in his right ear to mark the one that is sensitive and gold ring on his left hand ring finger that his mother gave him when he was young, he recently got it refitted and placed a diamond inside with the words ‘Learn from the past for one is bound to repeat it.’
Deadly Sin: Sloth

Annoying Trait: Perfectionist

Contradictory Trait: Impatient