Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking For Some Smutty Roleplays! (MxF)(MxFxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dark_Requiem

Planetoid
Hi, BlueMoon. I am new to the site, but, rest assured, not new to adult roleplaying. I've been at it for quite a few years now, but I know I'm still not the best.

Some facts about me:
  • I post around one to a couple of paragraphs per response, so I hope that can suffice. :D
  • I'm a very open individual, so any kinks or ideas you'd like to throw in are welcome.
  • I am a college student, so my hours will vary. Just a forewarning!
  • I am also used to playing the more submissive character in the roleplay, but that's not to say that I can be dominant. It just takes some convincing. :D
  • For those of you who would like to IM, my various identities are in my profile. ^^

Now, on to some of the more important things.

On's:
  • Sexy talk, dirty talk
  • Smutty plots (I can also do some romantic stuff :))
  • Sexy clothing
  • Sexual cosplaying
  • A character 'owning' mine
  • Collaboration on plots and characters
  • Being sub
  • Incest
  • Sexy underthings (on the girl, of course ;))
  • Those underthings being used to please my character (pantyjob, anyone? ;D)
  • Bondage

Maybe's
  • Being dom
  • Romantic plots
  • A foot fetish? I've been wanting to possibly explore this.
  • Something public, like your character giving mine a blowjob while he is sitting at his desk working

Off's
  • Pregnancy
  • Death
  • Things that should stay in the toilet
  • Being forced into plots

Some pairing ideas
  • TeacherxStudent (I don't mind who's who)
  • FriendxFriend
  • BoyfriendxGirlfriendxGirlfriend's twin sister (This scene would be fun. ;D)
  • BrotherxSister
  • BossxEmployee

Some plot ideas