Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Ideas Inside My Head (MxM)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yep

Planetoid
Introduction

Note: Currently not looking for any more RPs.

Hello! I'm Yep. Before I get into the plots and characters I have, let me introduce myself. I'm twenty years old and I'm gay. I've been text-based roleplaying since eighth grade, which has been about 6 years, so I have plenty of experience under my belt. When it comes to literacy, I'm pretty good with grammar, and I usually post more than two paragraphs (14 sentences). The exact length usually depends on how much someone gives me to work with, how much is going on in the scene overall, and how my muse is behaving.

Speaking of my muse, it has a tendency to come and go as it pleases, and there may also be times when I'm busy with real life matters. Because of this, as well as the fact that I do have other RPs, my posting frequency may vary; sometimes I'll post at least once every day and sometimes it might take me a week to get around to posting. If I take longer than a week, I'll try to send out a PM to say that I haven't disappeared and apologize for the delay. And I'm also sure to send out PMs if I plan on being away for a while.

Now that all of that has been said, let me share my RP preferences:
  1. Literacy is a must. I'm not a Nazi about it, but if you can't follow the most basic grammar rules or misspell a lot of words, then I'm going to have to turn you down. Going along with this, please be able to write at least 14 well-written sentences per post, even with writer's block. Any more than that is great and loved, but, at the same time, don't always expect me to mirror your posts, especially if you're writing more than 5 paragraphs. I mean, there's a good chance I'll match your length, but do realize that I write what I deem is necessary. If that equals how much you gave me, then great, but if not, it'll have to do anyway.