Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Let's Get Our Man-juices Flowing... (MxM RP Requests)

Status
Not open for further replies.

jesseyoung

Planetoid
Hello everyone. A quick bit about me...

smilesmall.jpg

My name is Jesse Young. I live in the Midwest United States. I'm not a terribly buff guy, but I enjoy sports, swimming, hanging out with friends, video games, writing, playing trumpet, singing and much more. I'm in marketing and design by profession, and well... behind closed doors, I am whatever you want me to be - haha!. Oh, and did I mention, I am GAY and happy to be?!

I've been roleplaying for several years now (I think 4 or 5) through YIM, AIM, BM (not as long with BM), and other places. I am always interested in good roleplays, things that get me going a bit, and obviously stories that can create a lasting memory of them in my mind.

[My "On" List - Roleplaying]
*Literacy - I'm no grammar Nazi, nor do I freak out if you misspell some things. I most likely misspelled something in this post, so forgive me. If I can read it and understand it, then I'm happy.

*Detail - I like some good detail. You don't have to be extravagant, but I enjoy having a few details given and then allowing my mind to create the rest, so that I can imagine and picture what is going on.

*Proactive roleplaying - What I mean by this is quite simple: in your posts, let yourself make some decisions about the roleplay, move it in different directions... you don't have to let me do that all the time. Sometimes I like having my character get read to 'move in' and then my RP partner pulls a "I'm not ready", moment in the roleplay and BAM, sexual drama and tension... perfect (not all the time). It can be fun when you get to make things happen from time to time.

[My "Off" List - Roleplaying]