Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Open Again, LF Literate Females.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Well Bluemoon, it's been a while. Take a seat, order a drink, light up a cigarette, and let's get back to it. A while ago I was at one time quite active, but life decided to throw me a few curve balls. I'm back, and will be active now. I used to offer Narrator styled role-plays, but now I'm looking for a good one on one, perhaps a group if I like your style.

Things to Know:
1. The reason I listed 'Female Characters' is because I'm not against males playing as females. If you'd prefer it, fine, I don't mind. Just make sure you know what set of tools you're working with.
2. I demand, that's right, I demand proper literacy and grammar. I'm not a professor of literary arts so don't expect perfection and in turn I will not expect it from you. But act like you know a thing or two, and we will be like two bugs in a rug.
3. I mirror what you give me. But I expect at least a paragraph or more, and a well done one at that. You give me two, I'll give you two. Give me six, I'll give you six.
4. I adore well-written smut. I don't do 'cybering', unless it's for simple bullshit fun. I do however type erotic scenes. You see the difference? Erotic scenes have appeal in the senses of touch, feeling, taste, smell, hearing, and sight. I want to hear the moans, touch the curves, feel the ecstasy! If you understand this, then we're on good track.
5. I like story. Mindless sex is fun to a point. But I love having a story behind it. Short scenes are negotiable, but even then I need a plot for why these characters are there, and why everyone is naked. I prefer long-term in reality, but that is only if the short-term is succeeding.
6. I'll play any gender or species you'd like. A massive orc? Awesome. A muscular futa? Done it before. A dragon that has a penis the size of a skyscraper? If you really want, alright.