Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Sucking on eye-candy~ {MxF FxF} Futa girls wanted!

Status
Not open for further replies.

OopsieDaisy

Super-Earth
Hello darlings!
I'm tootsie, I've been roleplaying for nine years, I'm nineteen. About.. er, five or four of them being on the kinkier side. I love detail, please please be willing to fork out at LEAST two meaty paragraphs! I can go up to multiple paragraphs in length myself, depending on what I'm given. I love lengthy, meaty replies and illicit, heavily detailed romping sessions after a steamy, flirty build up.

NO IMS PLEASE! ONLY ON SITE ROLEPLAYS!

Pm's preferred.

Wants;
  • Plot based & possibly smut based
  • Detail
  • Romance
  • Literacy, I hope to at least understand the picture your painting!

No Thanks!;
  • One liners
  • Gore/violence/brutality
  • Anything that belongs in the toilet!
  • Asking for my personal information!

Major Kinks; Foreplay, Anal & Vaginal, Toys, Dirty talk, Caressing and kisses, lots of positions, light bondage and spanking. <3

Parings;
What I play is bold, if neither is bold I do either.

Knight(ess) x Prince(ss)
Royalty threatened with assassination the king orders a knight to stay with the prince/Princess at all times, in their room, following them around. They'll get annoyed and fight with each other, find comfort, attraction.. We can flush out the details!

Pirate Captain x Slave (Futa? =D)
A powerful fears pirate captain is actually a rather romantic softy, he/she has fallen in love with a slave at their last raid, although he/she puts on an act of a rough and tumbled hardcore pirate behind closed doors he/she is trying to win the heart of his beautiful new slave..

Demon x Priestess/nun (Futa Demoness? =D)