Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking For Some Fun! (MxF)(MxFxF)(Sub/Dom)

Status
Not open for further replies.

FunLover

Planetoid
Hey guys, I'm new here, but not new to roleplaying. I've been on various sites for years, but never saw one like this until I decided to look on google. I decided to join, and hope I can help some girls on BlueMoon have fun. ;)

ONE MAJOR WARNING: I am a college student, so if I end up not logging on for a day or so, don't worry; I will be back.

Somethings about my roleplaying habits:
  • I typically post 1-2 paragraphs per reply.
  • I am literate.
  • I like discussing plots and kinks with my partners.
  • I prefer PMs, but can also do threads.
  • I can play dominant in roleplays, but I prefer the submissive role.
  • I prefer short term, but I can do long term.
  • I like satisfying my partner. If you are ever bored with the roleplay, please don't just stop! Tell me, and we can work it out or start a new one.
Here is my F-List.

I have a YIM, but I rarely use it. Tell me if you'd like to try it. My id is hahanope36@yahoo.com

I hope that helps give you an idea of what I like. I'll post pairings and more later. Just PM me or post here if you have any ideas you'd like to try! I've very open.

A Few Pairings:
  • Brother x Sister
  • Brother x Sister x Sister
  • Friend x Sister x Sister
  • Mistress x Slave/Pet
  • Teacher x Student
  • Friend x Friend
  • Master x Slave/Pet
  • Pretty much anything! If you want to try it, just pm me the details. I'll tell you if I'm not up for it.

Some Locations I Like:
  • School
  • One of the character's homes
  • Office
  • Possibly outdoor

Some Things I Like:
  • Talking dirty and being talked dirty to
  • Light/Medium Bondage (giving or receiving)
  • Sexy Clothing
  • Girls With Glasses
  • Costumes/Outfits
  • Anatomically correct or close characters

Currently Cravings: