Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

On the Prowl (Any Pairings, Female preferred.)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zero Morality

Planetoid
I am rather new to this site, not really that new to role playing, been doing it for a long time, just rather new to the whole sexual side of it. That being said I have loved it so far and intend to continue on with it on this site and hopefully with some of you guys reading this. I am a college student so while I respond every day, or at least most of them, I am not always on, please understand and be patient.

I am a literate writer, rarely making mistakes when it comes to grammar and spelling. I can usually write 3-5 paragraphs, but that is average, and I can do more or less depending on what the person I am writing with can put out. I do prefer at least a few paragraphs even if it means taking some time between each post, I am in no rush. Also I would love at least semi-literacy from anyone I role play with.

I would like to specify that while I do any pairings that I am not as inclined to take hetero pairings seeing as I prefer women. So if you wanting to role play with me, unless you have an amazing plot, you would be best going with one of the following general pairings. F/F, Futa/F, F/Futa. Of course I will do a Futa/Male on rare occasions as well but never play a male.

I will come on here and put favorite pairings and such if need be but for now, since I really am not too picky on that sort of thing, I figure I will just allow you guys to send me things you want to do. Feel free to ask me questions as well I will not bite. Let it be known though, I like to have a picture for the characters before we start, just kind of something I like.

Oh, one last thing, I check my PM's and will rarely check this unless it is to bump so contact me that way. It is also the way I prefer to role play so a heads up.

A couple of Fandoms I have been wanting to do: