Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Alright . I'm a fucking cuddle freak , so what ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

SimplySimpleSeka

Planetoid
Well . What more can I say ? I love those stupid . Warm . Face-melting adorable moments that only can come from incest . And maybe a few more pairings as well ! With that out of the way . . Let's get down to the nitty gritty , shall we ?

So , as you probably have guessed by now , this is a request thread for you romantics - Or perverts . There is one thing you must keep in mind when in an RP with me . It is that I am always open minded , meaning that I will not immediately turn down any ideas at face value . Which brings me to my next point . I'm / CONSIDERING / opening up to RP through IM's . I've never done it before and I'm a little bit sketchy on it . So far , my only rule is that we must have the RP started through PM's or whatever medium we decide . I'll most likely be operating through AIM or MSN . Odds are looking more towards AIM , though .

x Adopted Succubus Daughter - Father .
You can probably guess how this one's going to turn out , right ? Go on , take a moment to think about it .