Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Appeal to my Senses (version 2)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Alright, I want to put a few things up here first off. And I’ll know if you approach me without reading this portion, trust me.
I roleplay mainly over IM, I do not have an opposition to threads, IM is just faster. This said, it doesn’t mean I’m going to be answering you every two seconds, I do have a life, and I tend to do more than one thing at a time.

I’m a college student, Classes have begun. Unless the roleplay is amazing, Do not expect me to cut out time every single day to post to it. I do my best. But Believe me My Creatitivy is sucked into actual art pieces right now and thus you have to give me more than normal to keep something going.

I am NOT looking for Smut. Sex in a roleplay is fine, but I am NOT going to do a roleplay based souly on getting your rocks off. Sorry.
Please please PLEASE do not approach me with a Pairing, such as ‘teacher x student’ or ‘best friends’ because you know what, That’s not a plot idea, That’s a pairing. It’ll get old faster than life. And believe me, My life is demanding. If you want to do a roleplay with me, expect me to want at least a general idea beyond a ‘couple’ or just two characters. The longest running roleplay I have has over 300 characters between me and one other person. You know why it works? Because even if we only use a couple at a time, there’s a whole lot there to choose from.