Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Now with even more plot and smut desires

Status
Not open for further replies.

An Hallucination

Meteorite
I'm intelligent and verbose enough to find the label "literate" accurate while also objecting intellectually to that word meaning what it does in this setting (obviously we're all literate if we're reading or writing anything).

I can write all kinds of paragraphs and have a lot of creative ideas about stories and characters to play out down the line, but at the moment I'm feeling impatient.

I'm on AIM right now and would love to chat with someone, maybe even play with her. I'm friendly and fun, so talk to me: an haIlucination (that's an 'i' and then an 'L'. Maybe copy/paste would be wise).

Generally romantic, always interesting, and perfectly capable of toe-curlingly hot

I'm a writer, and that means that if you want massive descriptive posts, I can do it. If you want things shorter, I tend to match what I get, but really if we start getting less than a paragraph back and forth we're in trouble (unless we're playing on IMs, of course).

I have a whole lot of ideas and I'm more than happy to tweak and change things with you or for you. In general, though, here's what's up.

I play men and women (and if you're really alluring, I might try a futa).
I play with women. (characters).
I don't like incest.
I don't like huge age differences or young characters (young = under 16)
I don't dig scat or vore or any of the other violent or bathroom-y things
I am fully capable of playing stories with little smut, but who doesn't like smut?

Sampler: (this is not all we do, just a taste)