Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Craving thread~ Please take a look (:

Status
Not open for further replies.

SugarPlumCoatedGun

Super-Earth
Welcome, welcome, welcome.
This is just a quick thread for things I'm craving at the moment!
Hopefully someone will PM me about a pairing and such.
So, mostly I'm craving het~ But I will definatly do yaoi or yuri upon request and am quite interested in roleplaying yuri even though I have little experience with it.
So, we'll start off with some guidelines :)

1) Please type at least two decent sized paragraphs. I love detail and description and I do prefer quality over quantity.
2) If you have a problem please talk to me about it :) I'm not horrible, promise.
3) If it is a het roleplay, I would prefer to play the female.
4) I love plot and smut. So if I RP with someone there has to be some story involved. Pleeeease!
5) I like to use character anime pictures. But this isn't a must.
6) THIS IS IMPORTANT! Before you PM me with you interest, please have some sort of idea of what you want to do. I don't want Pm's of one line saying "Want to rp?". I'll send back I'm interested and then get back an "ok" It's sooooo frustrating!!

Original Pairings
Princess x Knight (Any race/Any time period + I have plot idea!)
Princess x Prince (As above + I have plot idea!)
Ex x Ex (Ex boyfriend x Ex Girlfriend)
Sister's Boyfriend x Younger Sister (Only if you have an interesting idea..)
Zombie Survivor (Female/Male)x Zombie Survivor (Female/Male)
Sin (Male) x Virtue (Female)
Gifted Student x Gifted Student (Something along the lines of Heroes or Xmen)
Contortionist x Other Circus Member
Model x Photographer/Manager
Mafia Leader x Opposing Mafia Leader's Daughter
Teacher x Student
School Nurse x Teacher/Student
Mute/Blind Person x Normal Person
Assassin x Assassin
Assassin x Target

Fandoms:
Bleach - Orihime x Ulquiorra, Orihime x Grimmjow, Orihime x Aizen, Orihime x Ichigo, Rangiku x Gin