Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for you, women :P [updated 8/2]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello, My name is kinda long, so you can just call me max for now. Im not good at making request threads, but i will do my best. A little info on my role playing back ground is about 5 years exp on forums, about 6 months pen and paper (kinda hard to get a group together for one). that being said, i would like to go into what i would expect to see with another fellow role player.

Before i go into that, though, i want to warn people, that i do have a life. I got work, and college. right now, im off for the next three weeks, but then i start school again. and i work about 30 hours at work, so there will be times where i might not respond in a day or two. In this case, please just send me a PM reminding me to respond. Work and College WILL ALWAYS come first.

Now then ..

I expect AT LEAST one paragraph, and basic grammar. there is no post limit, and i am not a grammar nazi. If you are one, I may not be the perfect guy for you, as i do make grammar mistakes. i want long term role playing, no dashin out mid role play, or right after the sex scene. (if there is one) That being said, I think i will go into some pairings. They are very basic pairings, and will add a plot later, as i am trying to get a partner quick and right now, rather than later

Basic:
Best Friend x Best Friend
Best Friend X best friend GF (or Vice versa)
unpopular guy x popular Girl
anything else really ..

School setting:
Teacher x student
it doesnt matter who is teacher and who is student, but thats the only pairing i will do (thats not already listed under basic) I have always seen principals as old people, and frankly dont want to imagine that O.O

Incest:
Bro x Sis (step works fine as well)
Father x Daughter
cuz x cuz
uncle x neice
in the incest department, i tend to want the guy older than the girl, however, not too old to the point where its gross ..