Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

a search for creativity [ one x one. mxf. story-driven. smut. original. fandom. ]

Read the entire thread. I will know if you did not, and I will make an ass out of you.

• Okay.

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Okay.

Votes: 2 66.7%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello, hello.

I am a feast for the seaweeds, but you may call me seaweed or some other clever nickname. I respond to pretty much anything, save for derogatory and sexist names. I am new to Blue Moon, but I am not new to role-playing. I have been role-playing since I was eleven and I am now twenty-one—do the math.

I hate making request threads so I am going to keep this as short and sweet as possible. I have another month or so before I start my senior year of college and I would love to occupy my time with some role-plays. Now, here is the catch: I am not an idle person. I tend to be too busy on Tuesdays and Sundays to get on the computer (for an extensive period of time, anyway). I do not have a regular job, but sometimes I find daily jobs. I am also spending a good hour each day to prepare for GRE testing next month. Also, I rarely get online when the weather is hot and humid. Then there are some days where I just do not feel like writing. Essentially, I am not going to be online twenty-four-seven.

I am a girl. I like to play female characters. I have no issue playing both genders when I use minor characters, but my main character will always be a female. Considering I am only interested in heterosexual ideas, I want you to play a male character. I do not care if you are a male or female behind the computer screen, so long as you play a male character.