Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

。。。 Seeking a Man for a Romance!! 。。。

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello felllow BMRer's =]

My name is Big Booty Bitch and I've been roleplaying since I was 13 years old. I am now 21 years old, so I have about 8 years of roleplaying under my belt. I am not a super literate role player, I do not want 10 paragraphs. But neither do I want 1 sentence. Whatever you give me, I will mirror and give you the same amount. So if you want a good few paragraphs, then you NEED to give me a few good Paragraphs.

Any ways, I love all kind of role plays. I am more of a romantic than anything. But I can do a smut roleplay if I really have to or if I am in the mood.

Pairings will ALWAYS Be ME x YOU

I will Mostly ALWAYS rp as Sub. But occasionally I have an urge to be Dominant. And When that urge comes I will let you know. AS OF NOW. I AM WANTING TO BE SUB. I already have an ASSLOAD of rp's with me being DOM.

----- Okay so this is REALLY REALLY getting to me. I have NEVER been a Length Natzi or a Grammar Natzi. But I think I might start becoming one. IF you CAN NOT SPELL. Or if you CAN NOT give me more than three lines. DO NOT EVEN PM ME AT ALL. You need to know the difference between -- 'They're/There/Their' 'were/we're/where' -- I swear I am losing my mind when I start a great roleplay. And then when I get a response they can't even give me one paragraph or spell. Yes, I may sound like a bitch. Look at my name. I am searching for someone who is willing to mirror my post length and be able to spell and give good detail!

Pairings -

Best Friend x Best friend -