Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

RP's for all! 8D

Status
Not open for further replies.

T_VIRUS

Star
T_VIRUS RP Thread

Welcome to my RP request thread.

You can contact me by PM, MSN or replying here.

Ways I RP:
Thread
PM
MSN

About me

I am a student at University studying Games Technology.
It is a challenging course which involves a lot of work and time. At this current moment I am working in the day to get some money for my second year in University.

I enjoy a lot of different things, surprise surprise, I enjoy playing computer games. I don't have a favorite genre, I just play and review new games ^.^
I enjoy listening to music, this is a big part of my life. If i didn't have my iPod at me at all times I think I would die.
Photography is another big part of my life. I get regular jobs from different people. So this might keep me busy sometimes. Mainly at the weekend if I have a reservation.
Cosplaying is also another big aspect of my life. I enjoy going to different events across the UK. I mainly attend MCM expo's.

My personality is friendly, I like to think, and I am easy to talk too. If you want to change something in the RP or don't want to continue, tell me!
I won't shout at you or never RP with you again. You will only annoy me if you just drop the story and never say a word to me. Then I won't even consider another story with you.

RP's I like:

*Always updating*

***Pairing in bold are what I would play***

[[<3 = craving]]

Teacher/Student
Step Brother/Step Sister <3
Student/Teacher
Student/Student
Animal/Human
Human/Animal
Neko/Human
Human/Neko
Neko/Neko
Vampire/Vampire Hunter / Girl / Something you might like
Anthro/Anthro
Anthro/Human Female

Other things:
Pokemon
Futa/Herm
Furry
Beast

If you have an idea for a pairing, tell me. I am always open to new RP pairings.
I AM ALWAYS OPEN TO NEW IDEAS

PLEASE NOTE:
DETAIL IS A HUGE TURN ON FOR ME.
I like to write a fair bit so be prepared.