Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Lit Guy seeks Dom Gentlemen, Ladies (MxM, MxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cherubino

Moon

Hello, I'm Cherubino. Welcome to my thread!

This is my first request thread, so I'll be updating it as I get more ideas, post samples, etc. I am, however, not new to roleplaying. I've been writing for about six years (nothing good came of that, trust me) and doing table-top roleplay for three.

But that's not what you're here for.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a dominant character to roleplay with. Currently I'd prefer males, but I've also had two very successful roleplays with lady dominants, so I am definitely up for that, if slightly more picky.

I hate it when people say this, but I play characters. Most of them tend toward the subby side, but aren't the typical kind of subs. Expect to work to find their real personalities.

Roleplay over PMs. Maybe threads or email. Possibly AIM/YIM.

Why Me?

Despite my disparaging remarks about my writing, I've been working on improving my writing for a long time. This says nothing about my actual skill, which I have trouble judging on my own, but, I will say that I really love language. I may have typos, but I will not have usage errors. I hope you can do the same.

I usually post whatever my partner does. I like to write a bit more or less than four paragraphs, but I'd rather have quality over quantity. I will change my writing to suit you.

What am I interested in?

Favorites include:
Psychological domination/mindfuck
Orgasm control/denial
Pet play
Leash and Collar
Bondage
Inexperienced characters vs. Very experienced characters

But! I'm a curious person and I'm definitely open to trying new things and incorporating other stuff. The list above isn't definitive nor restrictive.

My Rabbit hole is here: for your browsing pleasure.

Pairings and Plots

Master x Slave
Master x Pet
Mafia Enforcer x Debtor
Mafia Son x Debtor, etc.
Businessman x Rent boy