Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Into the Palace of Plots (Updated: 5/10)

Status
Not open for further replies.

desertpaladin

Supernova
Hey, figured I should probably set one of these up for once. Anyway I am desertpaladin though I have gone through other names in the past. I have been roleplaying for 6 years now since I started back on Gaia Online under one of my old names. Now I figured I should say I love interesting plots, the further away from the norm that you see on these sites the more I will likely play it just as a fair warning. Now as for my thread itself I figure I should tell you, there are some small rules and at any point in time this thread will never be complete. I think up new plots and pairings all the time and I will always be willing to hear your ideas. Anyway onto the rules.

RULES!!!!
1. Be female, or at least convince me that you are female. I have this weird thing about rping with males even if they play female characters. I won't do a background check, don't worry.
2. I am on this site for sexy scenes, meaning there will be sex in the rp. If you are really not wanting these kinds of scenes then walk away now.
3. I am a very open person kink wise, I am fine if you are not but if it starts to seem like there is no chance for real sexy scenes I have no problem ending the rp.
4. Con or non con? I perfer con so if you want something non con it had better be something really creative or it had better shift to con pretty quickly

Kinks: I am into nearly everything. Personally no blood, guts or gore please and no shit but I have done things with piss before and been fine with it... to an extent.

PAIRINGS: (All are able to be gender swapped, meaning that unless it says otherwise you can be either role and I will play the other)

CRAVING:
Older Woman/Younger Man (either being the dom)
Harem (any setting)
Any Odd Pairing

Medieval/Past RP:
Chieftan's Child/Outcast
Shaman/Village Member
Holy Person/Protector
Warrior/Mage