Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

something different FxF

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rapedoll

Supernova
This is going to be very different from my normal request thread.
As well as different from what I normally do. I'm sure most of you have seen me around the forum and know I tend to be a hardcore submissive, and straight at that lol

But ... I'm really quite bi.. I've just recently been having a preference towards men, but I am quite experienced with other woman.
And over the past few weeks I've been interested in exploring my Dominant side again. I say again .. yes because I have had lots of experience in being Dominant, however, I must tell you the last time was probably close to two years ago when I released my last pet.
Now my Dominant side has been itching to come out again.

I do have a good idea of what I am looking for:

Obviously I'm looking for a Female .. In case you hadn't noticed by the FxF at the top of the post.

Again, somebody that is submissive. I would prefer a pure-blooded submissive lol. What I mean by that is, because it has been awhile since I Dominated anyone, if somebody was a switch it might be to easy for me to fall back into my submissive tendencies. I don't think that would happen but, I would rather just not go there and find out.

Lastly, I tend to be on the hardcore side of things. If you take a look at my RH you will see the things I like. Granted those things where listed as me being the sub, but more then likely that's what i would probably be doing to you. On a side note I will respect all limits.. but if you don't like "most" of the things I do then it probably wont be any fun for either of us.

I can play either a female or a male character dependent upon my partners preference.

I've added a separate RH for this character as my other one seemed to be confusing to some,
http://rh.greydawn.net/browse.php?c=De%60Mona