Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

!~1x1-Lit-MxM&MxF-Story driven~!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eclipse

Moon
Me? I'm bored. Name's Eclipse, you can call me EC, Neon, or just Eclipse, whichever you prefer. I'm a writer at heart and though I'm outta practice I still kinda fall into the lit. category. I'm lookin' for lit. to semi-lit roleplayers to partake in one-on-ones with me. =D I'll go over PM's or e-mail. Don't really care which. State your preferences if you have them, same about limits. For those of whom it matters to I am female in real life and of legal age (21+), I am posting on this board because I haven't been having much luck on the 'Requests by females' one. :p

You? Should know how to put a sentence together, understand plot, and have at least a vague understanding of what character development is. You should also know your characters. I'll play my part if you play yours. ^_-

That being said I strongly prefer mxm, can play dominant, submissive, or switch. Doesn't matter. Because of my preference, however, I don't play the female in mxf roleplays. Sorry Doves, not gonna happen unless you hit me with a killer plot or at least are willing to double so I can play a male role too.

What I want? I want plot. That doesn't necessarily mean fluff and all that business, but there's gonna be some fucking foreplay, some tension, some drama-- something. You send me an intro that mentions what your character looks like naked (without a damn good reason) and you're not getting a response. Sorry. Most of my boys like a challenge; make us work for it. It's much better in the end, just like in real life. x3