Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for a Female Partner [Incest M/F added]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Akiharu

Moon
Heya,

I'm new to the this site but not new RPing genre. I'm currently looking for the following female partner, probably common in what people usually look for.

1) Obviously a girl.

2) Literate. Few typos are okay here and there.

3) Short term if smut, long-term if the RP needs some plot.

4) Doesn't expect instant replies nor will leave me hanging if they get bored. Telling me you're bored of the RP is sufficient enough to end the RP.

5) You don't have to right a book. A paragraph or so is sufficient enough for me. Writing a sentence as a reply is a no-no.

6) Willing to RP through Email, PM then messenger. (In this order.)

7) Likes sex with clothing still on.

Here are some pairings I'd like. We can discuss the plot through PM if you chose to have me as your partner.

Modern Genre
Fantasy Genres
Student x Student
Nurse x Patient
Doctor x Patient
Boyfriend x Girlfriend
Neighbor x Neighbor
Childhood friends
Master x Slave

I also would love to have dress ups and/or sex with clothing on if it falls into the plot we discuss! There's something about those that seem quite kinky. x3

Dislikes
Anything that belongs in the bathroom, beastality. Generally all those nasty things.

TL;DR
Basically, I'm interested in anything that's either related humans or huamans with cat/tiger/etc ears and tail. I'm flexible with discussing the plot, whether it's romantic, relationships, torture or smut. It can either be short or long term.

If you're interested and want to discuss more, please send me a PM.
Thanks!

RE: Looking for a Female Partner

Bump!

I'll probably consider some roles through PM if someone's interested.

Bump.

Changed my post a bit to add more details and expand what I'm looking for. Included a TL;DR (To long; didn't read) paragraph.

TL;DR