Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking Submissive Females

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Ladies, I'm going to get straight down to the nitty gritty and get this over with because, to be honest, I'd much rather be roleplaying out some naughty fantasy than typing this. Anyways, I am extremely dominate and I love to express these feelings over submissive woman. I primarily focus on the slave/master setting, incorporating sub settings to fit into the story. I have been roleplaying for about six years now, so I would think I am no longer new to it, but I do not write a billion paragraphs a post. If it's good, I usually find myself doing about one to two paragraphs. Now, I do have some ideas, and they are not the only thing I will do, merely thoughts to go from or base something from. Hope to hear from you lovely subs soon.

PS: Ideas will be next post.

The first is a Boyfriend(master)/Girlfriend(slave). My idea was that the boyfriend is a natural dominate and seeks submissive sluts. He mainly does this online. He meets one slut that he loves and she in return loves how he can dominate her. Their relationship evolves from simple talk to her obeying commands in real life and then to cam shows for him whenever. After awhile he realizes that she goes to his school and he decides it's time to make their bond permanent and tangible.

The second is a Boss(master)/Secretary(slave). Simple boss/secretary roleplay. The boss has a new secretary hired just because of her good looks and soon finds out that she is a nymphomaniac and needs to be fucked and used in order to survive, he takes advantage of this and makes her his sex slave.