Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Black Swan [one on one request]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello! I'm called Ophelia here, and I've been writing and roleplaying for many years. I live in America and attend college. That's all I'm going to say about myself. I doubt you clicked this thread to see my biography anyway. xD

So, yesterday evening I saw the new Darren Aronofsky film "Black Swan" and was very impressed by it. The acting was superb, the visuals disturbing, and the content haunting; I'd recommend it even if psychosexual ballet horror would not usually be your first choice, lol.

Anyway - as you have most likely deduced by this point, I would like to attempt a one on one roleplay based on this film. I would like to play the role of a female dancer/ballerina. I am searching for a competent partner to play the role of either a fellow (female) dancer or a (male) company director/choreographer/similar, or even both. I will say now: your gender in reality does not matter to me, that is to say that if a man wishes to portray a woman in a roleplay, or vice versa, that does not bother me. :) However, I am only searching for m/f (straight) and f/f (lesbian) erotic RP's. I do m/m (gay) roleplays, but not for this scene in particular!

Here are two possible ideas that I am interested in roleplaying for this scenario, but of course, I am open to your own thoughts and interpretations!

1. An up-and-coming dancer in a ballet company is desperate for the lead role in the season's production. However, the company director pays her no attention and seems either to be either unimpressed by, or thoroughly indifferent toward, her dedication. She knows that she is talented. She knows that she could go further than any other girl around her. There is no question of that in her mind. But, there is one question: just how far is she willing to go to achieve her dreams? (m/f)