Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Operation Of Love

Angel Fire

Romance Freak, Cuddly Kitten
(This is a story that I had started a couple of years back. I am trying to find inspiration to write more of this and develop the characters even more. I have the first three parts written already so if you would like to see more, please comment and help me with the inspiration *Smiles and Hugs*)

Today is the first day in the rest of my life… and oh how wonderful this life has been! You may be thinking to yourself, why am I so happy and content about such a thing called life? Well... it’s a very sweet story that I would love to share with you. I know that you would like to get to know me first would you?

My name is Danielle Chandler and I am a nurse at Lockwood Hospital in Oakland, CA. I am not just any nurse but the nurse to the most wonderful doctor that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. But before we get to this wonderful doctor, I should let you know what I look like. I am 5’6, have a very athletic body with golden hair that reaches well down my back and I love to play around in many sports. Before I was in nursing school, I was the star shortstop for New Mexico State University. I had won many awards in sports but being a nurse? That was my calling. I loved to help people and try to heal all of the patient’s wounds but yet, there is one thing about me that kept me from getting the sweet and wonderful job that I had always wanted.

You see… I am quite shy. I still can’t believe that I am telling you all of this… but oh god, I just can’t keep this story to myself any longer. This doctor… changed my life and made me who I am today, but things did not start out as rosy as you might have thought.