Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Need a Draco for my Dramione craving. (Het/Yuri)

Which is your favorite Dramione plot?

• Love at Malfoy Manor

Votes: 1 25.0%
  • Seventh Year at Hogwarts

Votes: 2 50.0%
  • Boys just don't cut it

Votes: 1 25.0%
  • No more Purebloods!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Music_Is_Life

Super-Earth
Hello,
And yes, I said I need Draco for Dramione. I have a few plot ideas and so please, if you're in the mood to play the egotistical Slytherin, then let me know!
As for me, I will play Hermione to the best of my ability, obviously going OOC for some of it, since in the series, there would be no way that Hermione even thought of Malfoy as adorable. But besides the parts dealing with her romantic views on the boy, I will attempt to keep her a know-it-all book worm.
Now, here are some facts about me. I have been role-playing for the last five years. Honestly, I did start off with using asterisks for actions. But now I am a multi-paragraph person. I rarely, RARELY, respond with one paragraph. But if the RP is in a slow area with mostly dialogue, expect two short paragraphs. As for where we will RP, PMs or threads are just fine. For my kinks and what not, go here. Yes, I went through the whole list. That should prevent questions. Basic summary, I hate anything that belongs in a toilet. I hate most bondage situations, anything that is not anatomically correct or anything that would degrade someone(But the general Malfoyness is allowed.) If you have any questions, ask here or over the PM system.
Thanks a bunch,
Music_Is_Life

PS: To comply with the admin/mod on their canon characters. It is obvious that Hermione and Draco's age in the HP series ranges from 11 to 35. But the youngest I am willing to do is 15. The plots are mainly 17-18 with the exception of the Yuri plot, she is 16.

Plots:
Love at Malfoy Manor: