Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Here to Play [[MxF, FxF]] {New Idea}

Status
Not open for further replies.

Illecebra

Super-Earth
Hey to all,
I recently discovered this site in an attempt to find something decent to RP on. Although I am new on here, I'm not new to Roleplaying in general. So please, don't message me all high and mighty because you think I'm a fresh noob incompetent of accepting a challenging role. Let's get right down to it, the following is a simple, and I stress simple, list of what are the basic yes and no styles of RP. The bolded ones are what I prefer to play.

Yes/Pairings

-CaptainxCrew Member
-CaptainxFirst Mate
-CaptainxCaptain**
-Doctor/TherapistxPatient
-TeacherxStudent
-Older FriendxFriend's younger sister
-GodxGoddess**
-Two different races** (Ask about this, I'll explain what I mean)
-Forced Marriage: Prince/Princess [[MxF only ;D]]**
-GangsterxCivilian** (I prefer a slick, The Godfather type of mobster ;D
-Band MatexBand Mate*
-PrincexThief**
-ManagerxArtist/Musician**

--Fan-Based--
The Last Airbender: I couldn't help it. Love this movie aloott! I prefer oc because characters on the show are too limited to play. So this is something I would really be interested in playing :D**

Harry Potter: Well, not actually going along with the series.. Just set in Hogwarts actually. OC only. :D

Inuyasha Rp --Sesshomaru and Rin: Something involving Sesshomaru and Rin, when Rin is older of course. About nineteen or twenty :] Any ideas I'm willing to hear them.

Anita Blake-- If you read the novels, and can make amazing characters for it, I'll <3 you forevers :D

House-- I don't know.. It just seems right. Sort of. >_>

--General Ideas--

Seven Deadly Sins