Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Searching for a clever partner.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Broken Taffy

Meteorite
Hello, everyone! I'm Dawn, and I've been roleplaying for about 11 years now. I'm twenty-eight, and I write quite a bit of fan-fiction, when the mood strikes me. But, right now I'm looking for someone to roleplay with me. I prefer advanced, mature roleplayers, those who understand that quality is key and quantity is not necessarily important. Though, I do like to have at least a couple of meaty paragraphs from my partner and will give as much in return.

Anyway, I am looking for a specific pairing, and I have plot. But, before I get into that, I want to talk about what I will give my partner and what I want in return. I promise to always give you a meaty post with plenty of substance and just the right amount of description. I promise not to overwhelm you with purple prose. I promise to use proper grammar, punctuation, spelling and word usage. I promise not to throw a bunch of ten-dollar words into my post, when solid, five-cent ones would do just as well and make far more sense. I promise to enjoy playing with you, and to get into my character. I promise not to be emo, pointlessly hostile, instantly in love or hopelessly self-absorbed. I promise to offer you a full range of emotion, flaws and peccadilloes. And, I only ask that you offer me what I have just offered to you.

Now, for what and who I want.

Who: Spike and Willow Rosenberg from Buffy: The Vampire Slayer.
When: Following the 7th season and the destruction of Sunnydale.
Where: Malibu, California.