Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A Love Gone a Foul (Male Searching for a Roleplay)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Welcome

I thank you for taking at least interest in this title, and ever more so as you may be interested in reading more. I'm a talented veteran roleplayer of a couple of years who is inquiring about finding a partner for a little literary fun. I'll explain more as you read on.

Character Preference
I normally play as a male and female and the mix (Futa, Shemale,) so I can do quite a bit. But as for sexualities, I'm particular in only a MalexFemale or FemalexFemale. I'm not too good in MalexMale. However, if you are a submissive male looking for perhaps a female or it's phallus bearing variant, I can oblige.

Requirements
Before you even begin to formulate an idea for the roleplay, make sure you reach these simple requests.
1: A paragraph or two is a must. I myself usually attempt three, possibly four, rarely five. One-liners are simply never acceptable, simple as that.
2: Detail is wonderful. From hot-blooded scenes of sexual interaction to the simple color of the eyes, it is quite a thrill. If you lack the ability to detail, then I find roleplaying together won't be enjoyable, for either of us.
3: Grammar and Spelling is required. Mistakes are fine, but consistency with spelling errors and incoherent language are unacceptable.
-More to be Added-

1: Medieval, Ancient, and futuristic settings.
2: Well-thought out characters, possibly dark in nature with robust characteristics.
3: Blackmail, Murder, and all forms of Debauchery.
4: Many, many kinks.
5: Young Adult to Middle Aged characters.
6: Characters with a defined origin and a more cliche style, (Rugged Bandit, Vile Witch, etc.)