Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

❥ █ Sucre »

Status
Not open for further replies.

Devxx

Star
sucremain.jpg

• introrules.jpg

Hello, I'm Devxx and I guess this would be my first search thread here. I'm a 20 year old University student and I've been roleplaying for about 7 years now. I would consider myself literate to advanced and I can type anywhere between one paragraph to over 20 if you would like. I try to mirror whatever my partner posts though anything less then a paragraph can kind of get annoying when you're looking for something to respond to. For my roleplays I enjoy plot as well as the steamy scenes. A roleplay based entirely on sex will get very boring very fast so it's always fun to bring in all sorts of twists and turns into the story to make it more interesting.

Here is what I'm looking for in a roleplay partner:

▪ LITERATE: Seriously, I'm not going to get on your case if you have a couple of misspelled words or your grammar isn't amazing but I would like it if you could post at least two well thought out paragraph with decent spelling and grammar. I do understand that writers block happens but it shouldn't be a reoccurring thing.

▪ SUB/DOM/WHATEVER: I would just like to say that my characters will NEVER be 100% submissive and I'm usually much better at playing dominant. I just can't seem to play a 'sweet innocent blushing schoolgirl' type of character. Mine are sarcastic, headstrong, sexy women who aren't afraid of sex and like control. Now, I can play a sub in a pairing but I'm just saying that mine will definitely have a lot of fight in them. If my partner was also dominant that would be great since there's nothing like two people fighting for control. I'm fine with a switch too but if my partner is a whimpering sub then I'll start to lose interest.

▪ HETEROSEXUAL: My roleplays will be heterosexual with me playing the woman. If you have a really good plot though for either fxf or mxm then I might reconsider.