Very Experienced, Multi-Paragraph Dominant Looking for Submissive Writing Partners

SnowSage

Meteorite
Thanks for stopping by. I'm not going to waste a lot of your time with a flowery opening. Below you will find what you can expect from me, what I expect from you, my major kinks that I would love to include in any RP, and some ideas I'm in the mood to run. I will keep this updated as I have new ideas or have too many concurrent encounters of the same one.

What to expect from me:

1) I have been roleplaying since 2004, and have done so on a number of sites. You can expect posts of between 500 and 1000 words per post in thread-based RPs, and between 250 and 500 in PM-based RPs.

2) I am now working full time as an attorney, and have been for the last several years. My job is very mentally draining and I spent most of it reading or writing, so I definitely will not be getting on to write every day. In fact, I'll probably sit down to write once or twice a week. So, realistically, I would expect a post on an average of a weekly or bi-weekly schedule for most individual stories. What I do promise is that when I do reply, it will be of a quality and length that I believe you will enjoy.

3) I have been roleplaying too long, and in too many formats, to have much patience for the monotony of short-post, missionary sex. The thrusting gets repetitive. That said, I'm here instead of watching TV or writing a D&D module because I'm horny. As such, the focus of my RPs is on well-written smut. I like sexual tension and drawn out buildup, but I'm not really looking to play an intricate mystery story where the protagonists hook up twice over the course of the novel. For ratio, I would say 50/50 smut-to-plot is where I generally live.