Fx Male have you ever wanted to ruin something bright and shiny?

Shiny

Moon
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Introduction
I am primarily a character writer and worldbuilder seeking other writers who are interested in three-dimensional creations and worlds to run around in. While I'm definitely here to write stories where sex happens (and happens a lot), I struggle to stay interested in a story or a scene if I don't care about the people involved in it. I love a bit of plotting ahead of time, and I will always want to fill out the story and pairing ideas below more fully than I've written them here in the thread. I will never discriminate based on who you are behind the screen, all I care about is your writing talent and whether we vibe together.

This thread is seeking MxF relationships, but I am also open to MxM. These pairings are mostly intended to be written with the female character as submissive, but I deeply enjoy writing dominants as well and would love a few takers for that side of things. Let me know, when you message me, what you're specifically interested in with regards to: pairings, dynamic, story. Feel free to pitch your own ideas if nothing on this thread resonates with you but you think we're a good match. Anyone who includes a writing sample gets extra credit.

If you want a little more information about my roleplay preferences (in handy bulletpoints) please scroll onward!

What I Offer to YouWhat I Am Looking For
Detailed, responsive prose.
Willingness to move the story forward.
Willing to play dominant or submissive roles.
Worldbuilding and fully realized characters.
Open communication.
Weekly replies or a heads-up if I'm unable.
Quality, well-edited, detailed responses.
Engagement and interaction in the planning process.
Coming to me with thoughts and ideas brewing already.
Three-dimensional, compelling characters.
Reliable replies, according to your availability.
A willingness to collaborate and be told "No".

Softcore KinksHardcore KinksLimits