Mx Male Seeking Detailed Partners for Ongoing/Long-term Dark ERP Stories!

Octo

Meteorite
Hello everyone! I'm Octo. I've been RPing on various platforms for about 25 years, and now I'm here. I'm hoping to find partners to create some long-term/ongoing MxM stories with me. I'm down for writing on-site in PMs or forums, or off-site on Discord.

I have some plot ideas of my own, but I'm also open to discussing others if you have something in mind. Just know that I tend to prefer darker themes and I like a good mix of world building, character development, and smut. There are more details in the other sections of this post, but if there's anything you'd like to discuss, I'm always open to PMs!

To save you some time reading, here are my two big deal-breakers:
  • I only play sub/bottom. (I know, I know! Everyone's a bottom. It's the tragedy of our time.)
  • I only play OCxOC in original worlds (no fandom RPs).

What to expect from me:

• Perspective: I write third person only.
  • Tense: I prefer past tense, but I'm willing to write present tense.
  • Style: Literate/advanced literate, descriptive but light on the purple prose.
  • Response length: Usually 300-500 words, though it can be dynamic depending on the context of the scene and my partner's style/preferences.
  • Response time frame: Currently I'm a little slower than I have been in the past, so 1-2 replies a week, and will do my best to be communicative if I will take longer than a week. Disclaimer: I have ADHD so sometimes time is fake or, occasionally, I am oblivious to the fact that it's my turn. I'm sorry in advance. Making fun of me about it is allowed.