Mx M or NB [NSFW] Some EXTREMELY gay roleplay ideas! (M, Fb, Fu)

benihana

Moon
What's up, Blue Moon?
Thanks for checking out my post! This is my plot dump for any roleplays involving gay characters! Whether it be men, femboys, in-betweens, futanaris, tentacle monsters, gay space squids- anything!
Bit about me as a roleplayer!
I've been roleplaying for about 3 years now. Don't let that scare you though, i don't expect for you to be a super literate novel writer! Just about anyone is welcome, as long as your posts aren't below 3 lines and you can speak proper english. My usual posts are between 200-300 words (i don't use paragraphs to express post length because i've seen way too many definitions of what a paragraph is. Deal with it.), but that heavily varies on the context. Can write less, can write more if needed.
Kinks, limits, dom/top prefferences!
I'm nearly limitless, except for the usual:

• Anything scat-related
  • Vore
  • Snuff
  • Smegma
  • Blood play (unless the plot is about vampires ig)
  • Full-package futanaris (ass-pussy-cock is a no for me. Ass-cock is totally okay with me.)
There's propably some more limits i'm forgetting right about now so please let me know if you want to introduce anything taboo into the roleplay! Now, for the kinks! The more "*" there are, the more i love the kink!
  • Watersports ***
  • Foot worship, footjobs, socks *****
  • Sweat, musk *****
  • Rimming, face sitting ***
  • F-slur, homophobia (really only applicable for a couple of plots)
  • Cumplay
  • Gangbangs/orgies
  • Facials
  • Cosplays, cute outfits
  • Armpits
  • Pubic/body hair
  • Petplay
  • Public sex
  • Catboys/other mixes of creatures x humans
  • Gay denial ("It's not gay, bro! No homo!")
  • Buttplugs, chastity
  • Orgasm control/denial
  • NTR, and most NTR-related kinks
  • Age gaps
Of course none of these are necessary, and some might not fit the plot at all!