Mx Male Warm Greetings to All

QQ-Cat

Meteorite
QQ's Request Thread

~Going to keep this short but sweet~
- currently craving some Alpha/Beta/Omega plots and/or Gate Based plots (example: Solo Leveling Manhwa)
Hey there, come in and browse around. I have been rping for 15+ years at this point so I know not all partnerships work out but here is a quick rundown of my preferences.

About Me
  • MxM (male x male) only
  • PM only
  • 2-4 paragraphs typical for me. I can push for 5 or 6 but I don't find it very fun, wish I did.​
  • AT LEAST 40% smut to 60% plot. I'm open to 80% smut if you make it fun.​
  • 1 reply every 2-3 days preferred. I tend to at least get 1 a day in. Anything past a week I can't keep inspiration around but I understand needing to take a break here and there for life.​
  • I love to get to know my partners and chat. Some of my best rp was where we could plan it out together this way. Don't worry I'm friendly and laid back by nature.​
  • I have a good amount of Vers/Dom leaning characters but I don't like to put them in one box and love it when people are vers too. (not a big deal though)​
  • I like realistic/urban OR historical based rp sometimes with supernatural elements. Willing to world build but we need to spend time on it.​
  • I'm a pretty kinky person (pm me for a run down if you're curious. Basic limits are no scat, mutilation, gore, vore, furries, or foot fetish)​
  • I'm not going to go over site rules and basic common sense when it comes to respect, communication, and one-liners.​

Instead, I'm going to move on to plots. I have them broken down by character I like to play for each plot type. I'm open to altering some aspects to suit certain stories you might have in mind. (example: turning someone into a vampire) Most of these guys live in the same universe though I have placed them in different settings plenty. Once again, open to chat. More details + Refs provided in pm by request.