Fx Any ๊งโ€โ€ ๐๐ซ๐ข๐ฆ๐š๐ฅ ๐’๐ฎ๐ฉ๐ซ๐ž๐ฆ๐š๐œ๐ฒ โ€โ€๊ง‚

Velvet-Inumimi

Supporter
Supporter
As per my other thread, I am heavy on Kemonomimi/Puppygirl tiktok, and now I need an outlet for this interest where I can play the OC inumimi of my imagination, but, for this thread, I'm specifically looking for either both of our characters to be kemonomimi of some kind, or for MC to be inumimi and YC to be anthro/furry. So unlike my other thread, no Inumimi x Human pairings please. My plots are all different between threads as well.
Keep an eye on my latests bumps because, sometimes, I'm gonna put new cravings in there!​

So who the heck am I?
  • You can call me Inumi, Or Inumimi.
  • I've been writing for 20 years, and RPing for 8 years.
  • I love to get creative and vivid with my descriptions and am looking for writing partners who express their prose in a similar manner. I'm not looking for novella, I'm capable of it, but I've found I feel most at home when my partner and I can hover around 400-650 words a post, with just a few outliers here and there when absolutely necessary. I teeter between daily or weekly posts, just depends on my muse and my availability.
  • I love the 'classics'. Size difference where MC is smaller, MC being curvy (which could mean anything from hourglass with big bust, to being over all thicc, though I prefer to do chubby as opposed to fully plus-sized), Romance, D/s, Oral scenes (both ways), Clit-play, and smut smut smuuuuut~

Do I have any plot ideas? Well sure! Here are some now (though don't let that stop you from sharing yours~!)

Bride For The Beastโ€“โ€“
Kingdoms are broken up into fractions and provinces. Those more connected to the full spirit of the wild given grander say then that of less animal traits. Rifts between cultures on one continent instead of a rich melting pot.