Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Surta's search thread for enticing adventures

Surta

Meteorite
Greetings! I think it is time to try my hand at a proper search threat, but I am still relatively new to the formatting here, so bear with me.

About me:

I am a 34yo German, drawn into the rabbit hole that is online erp during the pandemic, but with almost 20years of roleplaying behind me. Most of that was ttrpg's, and I only really dug my teeth into writing when in person events became problematic.
Besides pen and paper rpgs, I've enjoyed all kinds of fantasy and sci-fi books, pc games, miniature, card and boardgames. And I've dabbled in comics and anime, though the least of these. So I have a pretty wide range of themes I am familiar with and always interested in finding new ones!

Roleplaying and plots

I do love me a good story to think my teeth in and explore characters, much more than a pure smut fest. I feel the relationships and context enhance the scenes, though that doesn't mean everything needs gravitas and there can't be some light hearted fun.
I've never been too concerned about specific pairings, and even if the muse strikes me, I built a setting more than a script to explore, and I love to work with my partner to come up with something we both enjoy. So, while I will add some ideas down the line, I consider them always jumping off points for a discussion. But overall I am drawn more to thrilling adventures that keep the rp moving forward, rather than Slice of Life.

Kinks and Limits